The PerúDesignNet jury is composed of professionals and technicians of PromPerú and the IED Madrid, who will assess the quality of the works and the innovative and creative potential of their creators.

Also, we have renowned Peruvian figures in each sector, as mentors and advisers in decision-making:

Crafts: Meche Correa and Chiara Macchiavello.

Tourism: Carlos Alberto Arrarte and Julio Luque Badenes.

Gastronomy: Gastón Acurio (Acurio Restaurants) and Virgilio Martínez (Central).

Those finalists and winners selected in each stage are decided in coordination with the whole technical team. The jury can declare the competition null and void in categories whose works are considered to be of insufficient quality.

Contact Us

Tel. no. with int code
[suscribirme a newsletter]
Demuestra que no eres un robot.

On clik “Send” accept the “legal announcement” and the “Privacy Policy”. * Required